Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of MARY O CONNOR

MARY O CONNOR

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MARY O CONNOR
"Efficient and courteous"
Profile photo of Amanda Hall

Amanda Hall

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Hall
"Absolutely wonderful and knowledgeable team! Melissa & her team provide top notch service and are the very best! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Lucilene Mcguckin

Lucilene Mcguckin

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucilene Mcguckin
"Love this location! They are so polite and always willing to help"
Profile photo of Matt Siekbert (Pack Animal Fitness)

Matt Siekbert (Pack Animal Fitness)

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Siekbert (Pack Animal Fitness)
"Randi and Stormie are amazing!! Always super helpful and very quick to respond."
Profile photo of Darlene Babuka

Darlene Babuka

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Babuka
"Great friendly service!"
Profile photo of Robert Mills

Robert Mills

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Mills
"Friendly, knowledgeable guidance provided by Yari Nunez concerning my multiple insurance policies."
Profile photo of Pam Johnson

Pam Johnson

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Johnson
"Stormie was absolutely professional, and very informational about the company; she does a great job! State Farm is lucky to have her!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Spencer

Kimberly Spencer

May 14, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Spencer
"Very disappointed in this office. I have been trying to get assistance with a windshield claim issue for weeks now. Every time I speak with someone, I’m told they are looking into it and will get back to me. I’ve heard nothing. The customer service is terrible with this office."
Profile photo of paula mckeon

paula mckeon

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by paula mckeon
"Randi was the best…quick to respond, friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Mike Behl

Mike Behl

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Behl
"Great customer service from Stormie. Very friendly and professional."
Profile photo of alicia Haggerty

alicia Haggerty

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alicia Haggerty
"We switched our home and auto insurance to State Farm and are very happy we did. Working with Siena Hersh was a great experience. She is very professional and continually followed up with Underwriting, and kept us informed along the process until the policies were issued. Thanks again, Michae and Alicia Haggerty."
Profile photo of ninjakidplayz -minecraft & more

ninjakidplayz -minecraft & more

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ninjakidplayz -minecraft & more
"Agent Randi, was amazing. Hands down better than USAA"
Profile photo of Jeremy N

Jeremy N

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy N
"Just had a wonderful call with Janeth at state farm. She went over all my policies and was able to help me make money saving decisions for ALL my vehicles. This is the type of person who should be commeneded for taking the time to do an extensive review a customers policy when I simply called for a fast quote on a new vehicle. Thank you Janeth !!"
Profile photo of Debby

Debby

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debby
"I was having problems with the drive safe n save n Barbara helped me get it taken care of."
Profile photo of April Laxton

April Laxton

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Laxton
"Everyone in Melissa Snively’s office is so professional, helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Regina B

Regina B

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Regina B
"Went in for notary services. The staff was incredibly polite."
Profile photo of Sofi Ifos

Sofi Ifos

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sofi Ifos
"They are good!"
Profile photo of Glenda Tomlinson

Glenda Tomlinson

April 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Glenda Tomlinson
"I have experienced a similar problem with State Farm Agent Melissa Snively asSandy Storme. After over 50 years with SF,This new agency is difficult to find me a solution to my rising automotive coverage"
Profile photo of David Salyer

David Salyer

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Salyer
"From the moment you walk in they make you feel comfortable. Melissa definitely has a great team there."
Profile photo of Tomara Leopard

Tomara Leopard

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tomara Leopard
"I just had some paperwork notarized at State Farm. They go above and beyond at helping residents in our community."
Profile photo of Valentina Wu

Valentina Wu

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valentina Wu
"Although I am not a direct customer of State Farm, their complimentary notary services are great as they will notarize certain documents that some banks and other notary places will not. Friendly staff in the Lithia FishHawk office as well as a “goody” bag to go after ☺️"
Profile photo of Laura Mulryan

Laura Mulryan

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Mulryan
"This team in Fishhawk is amazing they were all very friendly and were able to help us with a last-minute notary! Definitely stop by if you need a notary."
Profile photo of Carolina Rincones

Carolina Rincones

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Rincones
"Thank you so much, I am grateful"
Profile photo of Sandy Storm

Sandy Storm

March 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Sandy Storm
"Have been a long time Home and Auto insurance customer with this team and State Farm. Initially the insurance rates were great and hence we shifted over and added our home and additional car as well. However, with time the costs have been rising exponentially for no reason especially for vehicles which are cheap and have perfect driving records. The increases over every 6 months are close to 30%. What is more frustrating is the lack of response or willingness to help resolve the cost issues by discussing with State Farm as agents and communicating back with the customer. It’s a total lack of customer service beyond the initial courtesy emails. Melissa Snively will never respond herself even when you escalate to her for issues. The entire point of going through an agent firm is to get the help required to raise issues with StateFarm when required, else we could have made policy purchases online if we are left to figure out details with the underwriting team ourselves. Perfect driving record, great credit score , depreciated car and still we end up paying premiums which are being bumped up by 30% with no logical explanation. At this point it feels , they don’t care anymore for their customers. Look elsewhere, shop online for insurance if possible."
Profile photo of Anthony Romano

Anthony Romano

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Romano
"I've been in the insurance business now for 30 years. I've been insured with a number of companies and rate shop like anyone else. Hence the reason I ended up with the Snively agency. I can honestly say that the staff at Melissa Snively's agency are knowledgeable, responsive and most of all the friendliest of them all! They've always answered my questions quickly and they've helped me get the best rates and the best coverage around. They have also helped me with ancillary services like notarizing documents for me on numerous occasions. You won't get a better "one stop shop" agency in my opinion."